Speakerboxxx/The Love Below Double LP

Speakerboxxx/The Love Below Double LP

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally Released September 23, 2003.
Track List

1. Intro
2. Ghetto Musick
3. Unhappy
4. Bowtie (featuring Sleepy Brown and Jazze Pha)
5. The Way You Move (featuring Sleepy Brown)
6. The Rooster
7. Bust (featuring Killer Mike)
8. War
9. Church
10. Bamboo (Interlude) (performed by Big Boi and Bamboo)
11. Tomb of the Boom (featuring Konkrete, Big Gipp and Ludacris)
12. E-Mac (Interlude) (performed by E-Mac)
13. Knowing (Da Art Of Storytellin' Pt. 3)
14. Flip Flop Rock (featuring Killer Mike andÊJay-Z)
15. Interlude
16. Reset (featuring Khujo and Cee-Lo)
17. D-Boi (Interlude) (performed by Henry Welch)
18. Last Call (featuring Slimm Calhoun, Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz and Mello)
19. Bowtie (Postlude)

The Love Below

1. The Love Below (Intro)
2. Love Hater
3. God (Interlude) (performed by André 3000)v4. Happy Valentine's Day
5. Spread
6. Where Are My Panties? (Interlude) (performed by André 3000 and Toni Hunter)
7. Prototype
8. She Lives in My Lap (featuring Rosario Dawson)
9. Hey Ya!
10. Roses
11. Good Day, Good Sir (Interlude) (performed by Benjamin André
 and Fonzworth Bentley)
12. Behold a Lady
13. Pink & Blue
14. Love in War
15. She's Alive
16. Dracula's Wedding (featuring Kelis)
17. My Favorite Things
18. Take Off Your Cool (featuring Norah Jones)
19. Vibrate
20. A Life in the Day of Benjamin

André (Incomplete)